HR MANAGEMENT

HR management is the most important element of the company management. Irrespective of the type or size of the company, personnel services are strictly regulated by the Ukrainian legislation. Organizing HR management in your company, we will provide all necessary consultations relating to application of the labor legislation in the course of work. The EBS professionals will help the companies, which only start their work in Ukraine, providing them with the information about execution of labor relations with the employees and offering the services relating to the staff records management.

Performance of HR management

The EBS professionals can undertake functions, connected with preparation and execution of the staff records and staff support in accordance with the Ukrainian legislation, ensuring complete staff records management of the client.

HR audit

HR audit is one of the most efficient ways to find and eliminate violations of the labor legislation in the company. Timely HR audit will help to minimize labor disputes with the employees and get ready for the inspections of the regulatory authorities, in order to avoid negative financial consequences and other corrective actions as a result of such inspections.

Personnel management from scratch

HR accounting processes are integral part of any company’s operations. EBS professionals will help to organize outsourced HR accounting, if the company is just starting its business in Ukraine. Outsourced HR Department can quickly solve tasks, relating to HR management.

Military registration

EBS offers the services meant to organize and ensure military registration processes. EBS services will help company to meet the requirements of the Ukrainian legislation and ensure correct performance of military registration.

Labor Safety

For all the companies operating on the territory of Ukraine it is obligatory to ensure labor safety processes, and the employer bears responsibility for labor safety of the employees.

Кадровое администрирование

Кадровое администрирование – важнейший элемент управления компании. Вне зависимости от сферы деятельности или масштабов компании, процессы кадрового обслуживания организаций строго регламентированы законодательством Украины. Организуя работу по кадровому администрированию в Вашей компании, мы предоставим все необходимые консультации о применении трудового законодательства в процессе работы. А компаниям, только начинающим свою работу в Украине, специалисты EBS помогут разобраться с порядком оформления трудовых отношений с сотрудниками, предоставят услуги по кадровому делопроизводству.

Ведение кадрового администрирования

Специалисты EBS могут взять на себя все функции, связанные с подготовкой и оформлением кадровых документов, кадровым сопровождением в соответствии с требованиями украинского законодательства, обеспечив полное ведение кадрового делопроизводства компании-клиента.

Кадровый аудит

Кадровый аудит – это один из самых эффективных способов выявить и устранить нарушения трудового законодательства в компании. Своевременный кадровый аудит поможет минимизировать трудовые споры с сотрудниками и подготовиться к проверкам контролирующих органов, чтобы избежать негативных финансовых последствий и других мер воздействия на руководителя по результатам таких проверок.

Постановка кадров с нуля

Процессы кадрового учета являются неотъемлемой частью деятельности любой компании. Специалисты EBS помогут в правильной организации кадрового учета на аутсорсинге, если компания только начинает свою работу в Украине. Отдел кадров на аутсорсинге в короткие сроки поможет решить задачи по кадровому обслуживанию.

Воинский учет

Компания EBS предлагает услуги по организации и обеспечению процессов воинского учета. Услуги EBS позволяют компании выполнить требования украинского законодательства и обеспечить корректное ведение воинского учета.

Охрана Труда

Для всех компаний, работающих на территории Украины, обеспечение процессов охраны труда является обязательным, а ответственность за безопасность труда своих сотрудников несет работодатель.

Назад

Выбрать сотрудника