The nineteenth edition of the EBS Digest was published

June 2020 We are pleased to introduce the eighteenth version of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a collection of articles and practical cases within the framework of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, personnel management and legal practice.

The eighteenth edition of the EBS Digest was published

December 2019 We are pleased to introduce the eighteenth version of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a collection of articles and practical cases within the framework of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, personnel management and legal practice.

The seventeenth edition of the EBS Digest was published

July 2019 We are pleased to introduce the seventeenth version of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a collection of articles and practical cases within the framework of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, personnel management and legal practice.

The sixteenth edition of EBS Digest was published

December, 2018 We are pleased to present you the  thirteenth edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The fourteenth edition of EBS Digest was published

December 2017 We are pleased to present you the  fourteenth edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The thirteenth edition of semi-annual EBS Digest was published

June 2017 We are pleased to present you the  thirteenth edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal practices.

The twelfth edition of EBS Digest has been published

December 2016 We are pleased to present you the  eleventh edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal practices.

The eleventh edition of EBS Digest has been published

June 2016 We are pleased to present you the  eleventh edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The tenth edition of EBS Digest has been published

December, 2015 Helen Volska, Managing partner and Director, EBS

The eighth edition of EBS Digest has been published

June 2014 We are pleased to present you the 8th edition of EBS Digest – the corporate publication which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The seventh edition of EBS Digest has been published

December 2013 We are pleased to present you the seventh edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The sixth edition of EBS Digest has been published

June 2013 We are pleased to present you the sixth edition of EBS Digest. The publication, which includes a selection of related articles and case studies in the context of management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal …

The fifth edition of EBS Digest has been published

December 2012 Dear colleagues, We are pleased to present you the fifth edition of the EBS Digest, where we write about «eternal subjects». The publication offers several articles and case studies including management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources …

The fourth edition of EBS Digest has been published

June 2012 The publication offers several articles and case studies due to management consulting, finance and accounting outsourcing, human resources and legal practices.

Опубликовано девятнадцатое издание полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2020 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию девятнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликовано восемнадцатое издание полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь 2019 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию восемнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликовано семнадцатое издание полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июль, 2019 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию семнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован шестнадцатый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь, 2018 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию шестнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован четырнадцатый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь 2017 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию четырнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликовано тринадцатый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь, 2017 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию тринадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован двенадцатый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь 2016 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию двенадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован одинадцатый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2016 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию одинадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, которое включает в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован десятый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь, 2015 Елена Вольская, управляющий партнер и Директор, EBS Представляем Вашему вниманию десятый юбилейный выпуск EBS Дайджест, в котором мы пишем «на вечные темы». Всем известен тот факт, что вода — одна из самых неуправляемых и непредсказуемых стихий. Когда в …

Опубликован восьмой выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2014 Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию восьмую версию EBS Digest — корпоративное издание, которое включает в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован седьмой выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь 2013 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию седьмую версию EBS Digest. Издание, которое включает в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован шестой выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2013 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию шестую версию EBS Digest. Издание, которое включает в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован пятый выпуск полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Декабрь 2012 Уважаемые коллеги, Мы рады представить Вам пятую версию EBS Digest, где мы пишем на «вечные темы». Издание предлагает подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

Опубликован четвертый полугодовой выпуск EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2012 Компания EBS опубликовала четвертый выпуск EBS Digest. Издание предлагает подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управления персоналом и юридической практики.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Опубликовано девятнадцатое издание полугодового издания EBS Дайджест

Июнь 2020 Мы рады представить вашему вниманию девятнадцатую версию EBS Digest. Издание, включающее в себя подборку статей и практических кейсов в рамках управленческого консалтинга, финансов и бухгалтерского аутсорсинга, управление персоналом и юридической практики.

EBS Quarterly Review за 1 квартал 2020 года

Уважаемые клиенты и партнеры!

Объявление EBS по бесперебойной работе офиса в связи с COVID-19

В связи с объявлением об усилении карантинных мероприятий в Украине из-за угрозы

Focus on growth!

Время конечно и лучшее, что мы можем сделать для нас самих — относиться к нему бережно. Focus on growth!

Сколько стоят услуги аутсорсинга?

Первый вопрос, который можно услышать от потенциального клиента и который ставим сами, когда речь